Contact Us

Gogo City Guides
6 rue Thorel, 75002 Paris, France
tel +33 (0)9.53.62.67.58
fax +33 (0)9.58.62.67.58
info@gogocityguides.com

Director

Kate van den Boogert
kate@gogocityguides.com
+33 (0)615530915

Editor at Large

Clodagh Kinsella
clodagh@gogocityguides.com

Branding & Communications

info@gogocityguides.com

Photographers at Large

Nicole Rose, nicole@gogocityguides.com
Anna Watts, anna@gogocityguides.com

Editor

Jason Frater
jason@gogocityguides.com

Editorial Assistant

Alexis Geh
editorial@gogocityguides.com

Art Direction

www.alicegazio.com/

PR

Stephane Saclier
157 rue du Temple, 75003 Paris
tel +33 (0)1 77 10 32 09
stephane@stephanesaclier.com